Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

Tender Advertisements

Government of Samoa

May 2020 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Upgrading of Drainage System in Apia Urban Area
Package 1 – Convent Street & Mulivai
Package 2 – Savalalo Road
12-May
11:00am
LTAMr. Maverick Wetzell;
Email:maverick@lta.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 26740 ext 139
Advert

April 2020 Notices

Tender IDClosing AgencyContactDownloads
Individual Consulting Services – Value Chain Studies for ginger, black pepper, capsicum, banana, watermelon and tomatoes (Re-advertisement)24-Apr 5:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa,
ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: 685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Port Civil Works for Enhancing Safety, Security & Sustainability of Apia Port20-Apr
11:00am
SPASooalo Kuresa Sooalo,
sooalo.kuresa@spasamoa.ws
Tel: 685 64400
Advert
SBD
Logoipulotu Water Supply System20-Apr
11:00am
SWATafeamaalii Phillip Kerslake,
Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws
Tel: 685 20409
Design and Construction of a Flood Resilient Model Building 06-Apr 11:00am MWTI Tilianamua Aloalii,
tilianamua.aloalii@mwti.gov.ws;
Niureta Uili,
niureta.uili@mwti.gov.ws;
Advert-
Category 1: Starchy Food Supply, Fruits & Vegetable and others
Category 2: Freezer Goods, Dry Goods, Bakery Goods and Others
06-Apr 11:00amMOHTagaloa Mark Faatuvelo,
markf@health.gov.ws; Amandarell Peseta,
amandarellp@health.gov.ws
Advert –
RFQ
Technical Assistant to Review & Update of the Water & Sanitation Sector “Water for Life Sector Plan”, 2016-202003-Apr 04:00pmMNRERuth Ueselani; ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws or Perise Kerslake; perise.kerslake@mnre.gov.wsAdvert

March 2020 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Design & Supervision for Construction of New Rural District Hospitals (RDH), and New Doctor’s Residence at Falelatai & Saanapu (CLOSED)23-Mar
11:00am
MOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga, GaualofaM@health.gov.ws; OR Fusi Tietie, fusit@health.gov.ws; Tel: +685 68100Advert – Falelatai
Advert – Saanapu
Architectural Design & Compound Layout for the Court House and Judges Residence in Salelologa, Savaii (CLOSED)18-Mar 11:00amMJCARoni Fereti, Roni.Fereti@mjca.gov.ws; r.feret@mjca.gov.ws; Tel: +685 21006TOR
RFP
Stand Forms of Contract
Upgrade of Road & Drainage along Vaipuna Road (CLOSED)09-Mar
11:00am
LTAToaigaoaloalii Matthew Wendt, Matthew.Wendt@lta.gov.ws; Tel: +685 26740 ext 127
OR Fiu Elisaia Jr Kolia, Elisaia.Kolia@lta.gov.ws;
Tel: +685 26740 ext 132
Advert
Bulk Procurement of Water Tanks for Lots 2, 3, 4 & 5 [Extended] (CLOSED)09-Mar
11:00am
CSSP Christina Taua,
christina.taua@cssp.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 24617
Annex 2
Annex 3
Individual Consultant Services – Chief Technical Advisor [Re-Advertised] (CLOSED)09-Mar 11:00amMOFgcfprocurement@gmail.comAdvert
Individual Consulting Services – Crops Value Chain (CLOSED)06-Mar 05:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Maintenance and Service of Air Conditioning and Ventilation System at TATTE and Samoa Convention Centre (CLOSED) 02-Mar
11:00am
MOFLise Vailaau,
lisevailaau@mof.gov.ws, Tel: +685 34333 or 34322
Advert
IFB
(i) Construction of Nuusuatia Bridge Replacement
(ii) Construction of Aia Bridge Replacement (CLOSED)
02-Mar
11:00am
LTAMr Maverick Wetzell, maverick@lta.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 26740 ext 139
Advert

February 2020 Notices

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Bulk Purchase of Government Vehicles (CLOSED) 28-Feb 11:00am MOFOlivetti Bentin,
olivetti.bentin@mof.gov.ws, Tel: +685 34392
Advert
Catering Services for Cabinet’s Weekly Meetings (CLOSED) 24-Feb
11:00am
MPMCElena Ainuu-Roberts,
elena.ainuu@mpmc.gov.ws
RFQ
The Supply of Departure & Arrival Cards for Samoa Immigration (CLOSED) 24-Feb
11:00am
MPMCACEO Immigration ServicesRFQ
Security Protection Services for Tui Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi (TATTE) Building and Samoa Convention Centre (CLOSED) 24-Feb
11:00am
MOFLise Vailaau,
lisevailaau@mof.gov.ws, Tel: +685 34333 or 34322
Advert
RFQ
Commercial Cleaning Services for Tui Atua Tupua Tamasese Efi (TATTE) Building and Samoa Convention Centre (CLOSED) 24-Feb 11:00am MOFLise Vailaau,
lisevailaau@mof.gov.ws, Tel: +685 34333 or 34322
Advert
RFQ
Floor Tiling & Resurfacing works for Tooa Salamasina Hall [Re-Advertised] (CLOSED)17-Feb
11:00am
MWCSDAitu Ah San-Meredith
aahsan@mwcsd.gov.ws or
Silaumua Konelio
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Advert
Technical Supervision of the PAIA IWS Network Upgrade [Extended] (CLOSED) 17-Feb
11:00am
MWCSDLatu Afioga
lafioga@mwcsd.gov.ws or Silaumua Konelio
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Advert
Construction works for the upgrade of PAIA IWS [Extended] (CLOSED) 17-Feb
11:00am
MWCSD Latu Afioga
lafioga@mwcsd.gov.ws or Silaumua Konelio
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Advert
Engineering Technical Advisor (CLOSED) 14-Feb
5:00pm
LTA Maverick Wetzell
maverick@lta.gov.ws or gcfprocurement@gmail.com
Supply, Install, Test, Commission and Sign off one 110kva Diesel Standby Generator and one main switch board for the Tanumalala Prison Facilities (CLOSED) 10-Feb
11:00am
SPCSPerenise Tinei
ptinei@spcs.gov.ws or Levao Rosa
Lrosatoese@spcs.gov.ws
Tel: +685 23516
Advert
Individual Consultant Services – Chief Technical Advisor (CLOSED) 10-Feb
11:00am
MOFgcfprocurement@gmail.comAdvert