Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

September 2020 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
PEN Fa’aSamoa Consultant (Public Health Physician) (CLOSED)28-Sep 11:00amMOHTagaloa Dr. Robert Thomsen
Email: RobertT@health.gov.ws
Fusi Tietie Masina
Email: fusit@health.gov.ws
Ph: +68100 or 66503
Advert
Performance for Results (PforR) Program Coordinator (CLOSED)28-Sep 11:00amMOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga
Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws
Fusi Tietie Masina
Email: fusit@health.gov.ws
Ph: +68100 (ext.105 & 111)
Advert
Engineering, Supply and Construction of Vaipu Pump Scheme (Extended) (CLOSED)28-Sep
10:00am
EPCNiccolo Meredith Moeono; Project Engineer; Email: meredithn@epc.ws; Ph: 72-42026/7573611
Technical Assistant to Draft Samoa National Report on Convention for the Rights of People living with Disability (CLOSED)28-Sep
11:00am
MWCSDArieta Malielegaoi,
amalielegaoi@mwcsd.gov.ws
Silaumua Konelio,
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27752/27754
Advert
RFP
Consultancy Services for Geotechnical Survey and Geotechnical Report of SIFA Land at Apia (Lots 1 & 4 Plan 11508) Old Government Court House
(Re-Ad) (CLOSED)
28-Sep
11:00am
SIFAsifa@sifa.wsAdvert
RFP Template
GCF-VCP Technical Advisor (CLOSED)28-Sep
11:00am
MOFpisaina.leisam@gmail.com
Letauilo P. Malaga;
Manager GCF-VCP
Procurement Team; Email: gcfprocurement@gmail.com
Advert
Tender Document
Individual Consultant – Development of the Agriculture & Fisheries Sector Plan 2021-2025 (CLOSED)21-Sep
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
TOR
Individual Consultant – Comprehensive review & lessons learned from implementation of the Agriculture Sector Plan 2016-2020 (CLOSED)21-Sep
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
TOR
Vaisigano River Cross Section Survey – Segment 1

Pre-Bid Meeting
11-Sep at 11am, Conference Room, Level 4 CBS Bldng (CLOSED)
18-Sep
11:00am
GCF-MOFGCF-VCP Project Manager
Ministry of Finance
Level 3, CBS Building
Tender Document
Engineering, Supply and Construction of Vaipu Pump Scheme (Extended)14-Sep
10:00am
EPCGeneral Manager;
Email: leiat@epc.ws
OR
Niccolo Meredith Moeono; Project Engineer; Email: meredithn@epc.ws; Ph: 72-42026/7573611
Advert
Supply of Materials (Pipes) for the Afiamalu Water Supply System Project (CLOSED)14-Sep
11:00am
SWAMr Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake; Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws; Ph: +685 20409Advert
Satapuala Water Supply System (CLOSED)14-Sep
11:00am
SWAMr Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake; Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws; Ph: +685 20409Advert