Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

October 2020 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Individual Consultant – Development of the Agriculture & Fisheries Sector Plan 2021-2025 (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)30-Oct
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Faapusa Semisi-Tovio
faapusa.tovio@maf.gov.ws
Advert
Technical Assistance to deliver training on Gender Equality & Social Inclusion (GESI) (CLOSED)26-Oct
11:00am
MWCSDArieta Malielegaoi,
amalielegaoi@mwcsd.gov.ws
Silaumua Konelio,
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27752/27754
Advert
Tender Document
Individual/Consultancy Firm to Develop a Health Climate Early Warning System (CLOSED)26-Oct
11:00am
MOHMs Victoria Faasili;
Email: victoriaf@health.gov.ws;
Tel: +685 68100 ext 127
Mr Tagata Faitasia;
Email: tagataf@health.gov.ws;
Tel: +685 68100 ext 123
Advert
Tender Document
Construction of the Vaisigano Flood Mitigating River Walls along Segments 2 & 3 – Package 1 Lot 1 (CLOSED)26-Oct
11:00am
MWTILimutau Kerisimasi S; Email: kirisimasi.seumanutafa@mwti.gov.ws
Email: niureta.uili@mwti.gov.ws
Tel: +685 21611
Advert
Aleipata Inland Main Package 3 (CLOSED)19-Oct 11:00amSWAMr Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake; Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws; Ph: +685 20409Advert
Supply & Installation of Audio Visual System for the National Emergency Operation Centre (NEOC) (Extended) (CLOSED)13-Oct 11:00amMNREAmituanai Lameko Simanu
ACEO, Disaster Management
MNRE, 2nd Floor Post Office Bldng
Matafele, Tel: +685 32759
Tender Document
Revised Attachment
Addendum 1
Technical Assistance for the Establishment of the Digital Transformation Authority (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)13-Oct
11:00am
MCITEmail: Soteria.Noaese@mof.gov.ws
Tenderlink

Firm to Design & Supervise the Construction of the Public Health Laboratory (CLOSED)13-Oct
11:00am
MOHGaualofa Matalavea Saaga
Email: gaualofam@health.gov.ws
Tupou Chan Tung
Email: tupou.chantung@health.gov.ws
Ph: +68100 (ext. 105)
Advert
Individual Consulting Services for Development of the Agriculture & Fisheries Sector Plan 2021-202506-Oct
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
TOR
Individual Consulting Services for Comprehensive review & lessons learned from implementation of the Agriculture Sector Plan 2016-2020 (CLOSED)06-Oct
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
TOR