Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

November 2020 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Procurement of IT Equipment COVID19 Emergency Response Project (CLOSED)30-Nov 11:00amMOHAmandarell Peseta
Email: amandarellp@health.gov.ws
Kovati Leiataua
Email: kovatil@health.gov.ws
https://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/
Advert
RFQ
Tiapapata Small Hydro Power Station (Extended Date x2) (CLOSED)30-Nov 10:00amEPChttps://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/
Procurement of Construction of TTM Hospital Oxygen Plant Building (CLOSED)23-Nov 11:00amMOHhttps://portal.tenderlink.com/mof_samoa/
Printing of Savali Newspaper – Weekly & Monthly Editions (CLOSED)16-Nov
11:00am
MPMCFinau Andrew Chadwick, ACEO
andrew.chadwick@mpmc.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27412
Advert
Procurement of CT Scan (CLOSED)16-Nov 11:00amMOHTagaloa Mark Faatauvelo;
Email: MarkF@health.gov.ws
Glen Fatupaito;
Email: GlenF@health.gov.ws
Advert
Tender Document
Commercial Cleaning Services (CLOSED)09-Nov 11:00amMOHTagaloa Mark Faatauvelo;
Email: markf@health.gov.ws
Amandarelle Peseta;
Email: amandarellep@health.gov.ws
Advert
Tender Document
Reconstruction of the Lelata Bridge (CLOSED)09-Nov
11:00am
LTAMr. Maverick Wetzell;
Email:maverick@lta.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 26740 ext 139 OR
Lealaivailuu Hillary Tanielu;
Email: hillary.tanielu@lta.gov.ws
Advert