Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

May 2021 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownload
Maintenance of Traffic Signals & Pedestrian Crossings in Upolu & Savaii (2 years contract) (CLOSED)31-May
11:00am
LTAEmail: matthew.wendt@lta.gov.ws; elisaia.kolia@lta.gov.wsAdvert
Supply and Installation of Standby Generator for the Tooa Salamasina Hall, Sogi
[Extended] (CLOSED)
31-May
11:00am
MWCSDSilaumua Konelio;
Email: skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Ph: +685 8427752
Advert
Tender Document
Supply & Installation of Standby Generator for the Ministry’s Printing Building [Extended] (CLOSED)31-May
11:00am
MESCHelamana Autufuga:
Email: h.autufuga@mesc.gov.ws;
Ph: +685 64600 (ext. 156)
Advert
Addendum 1
Construction of the Authority’s Vaitele Headquarters [Extended] (CLOSED)31-May
11:00am
SWAMr Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake; Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws; Ph: +685 20409Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 1
Addendum 2
Addendum 3

Design and Build of New EPI Vaccine Storage at Motootua, TTM Hosp Premises (CLOSED)24-May
11:00am
MOHDr Robert Thomsen or Fusi Masina Tietie;
Email: RobertT@health.gov.ws;
fusit@health.gov.ws;
Ph: + 685 66600/76-76015 or 68100 (ext. 111)
Advert
Addendum 1
Design of a Standard Flood Resilient Model Residential House [Extended] (CLOSED)11-May
11:00am
MWTITilianamua Aloalii or
Niureta Uili;
Email: tilianamua.aloalii@mwti.gov.ws; niureta.uili@mwti.gov.ws;
Ph: +685 21611
Advert
Addendum 1
Consultancy Services to conduct the Assessment of NGOs (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)11-May 11:00amCSSPEmail: christina.taua@cssp.gov.ws or aliitasi.sinclair@cssp.gov.wsAdvert
Construction of River Revetments (and Crossing) at Leone & Lelata (CLOSED)03-May
11:00am
MWTISagauga Leilani Galuvao;
Leilani.Galuvao@mwti.gov.ws;
Ph: +685 21611
Updated Advert