Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

May 2020 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Occupational Health & Safety Advisor (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)29-May 05:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Engineering Specialist27-May
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Bulk Purchase of Government Vehicles (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)25-May
11:00am
MOFOlivetti Bentin,
olivetti.bentin@mof.gov.ws
Advert
Addendum
Reconstruction of Safotu Rugby Field (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)25-May
11:00am
MESCTafaese Spencer Tautu,
s.tautu@mesc.gov.ws
Telephone: 64610
Advert
Design & Construction of a Flood Resilient Model Building (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)25-May
11:00am
MWTITilianamua Aloalii,
tilianamua.aloalii@mwti.gov.ws;
Niureta Uili,
niureta.uili@mwti.gov.ws
Advert
Logoipulotu Water Supply System [Extended] (CLOSED)25-May
11:00am
SWATafeamaalii Phillip Kerslake,
Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws
Tel: 685 20409
Addendum No.2
Communication Specialist (CLOSED)20-May
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Preventative Maintenance Service for Ministry of Health’s Elevators (Re-Ad) (CLOSED)18-May
11:00am
MOHLeilua Olataga Sakaria,
olatagas@health.gov.ws; Amandarell Peseta,
amandarellp@health.gov.ws;
markf@health.gov.ws
Advert
RFQ
Scope of Works
Addendum No.1
Architectural Design & Compound Layout for the Court House & Judges Residence at Salelologa, Savaii (Re-Tender) (CLOSED)18-May
11:00am
MJCARoni Fereti, Roni.Fereti@mjca.gov.ws; r.feret@mjca.gov.ws; Tel: +685 21006Advert
Construction of Samoa Land Corporation Proposed Temporary Flea Market at Fugalei (CLOSED)18-May
11:00am
SLCEmail: inform@samoaland.gov.ws;
i.kamu@samoaland.gov.ws
Advert
Occupational Health & Safety Advisor (CLOSED)15-May
05:00pm
MAFDr Ramona Sulifoa ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: +685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Overhaul Services for Main Hospital’s Boiler (CLOSED)12-May 11:00amMOHLeilua Olataga Sakaria,
olatagas@health.gov.ws; Amandarell Peseta,
amandarellp@health.gov.ws;
markf@health.gov.ws
RFQ
Upgrading of Drainage System in Apia Urban Area
Package 1 – Convent Street & Mulivai
Package 2 – Savalalo Road [Extended]
12-May
11:00am
LTAMr. Maverick Wetzell;
Email:maverick@lta.gov.ws,
Tel: +685 26740 ext 139
Advert
Procurement of Imaging Medical Consumables (CLOSED)12-May 11:00amMOHTagaloa Mark Faatauvelo,
markf@health.gov.ws;
Funefeai Tuiala Tiotio,
tuialat@health.gov.ws
Tender Document
Price Schedule
Technical Assistant (Engineering Specialist for the Samoa Agriculture, Fisheries Productivity & Marketing Project) (CLOSED)08-May 05:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa,
ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: 685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Technical Assistant to conduct review of the current Gender Policy, develop a new Gender Equality Policy for 2020-2024 & develop a Gender Equality Action Plan (CLOSED)04-May
11:00am
MWCSDArieta Malielegaoi,
amalielegaoi@mwcsd.gov.ws
Silaumua Konelio,
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27752/27754
Advert
Technical Assistant to conduct a Situational Analysis on the Women’s Contribution to the Local Economic Development (CLOSED)04-May 11:00amMWCSDArieta Malielegaoi,
amalielegaoi@mwcsd.gov.ws
Silaumua Konelio,
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27752/27754
Advert
Technical Assistant for the development of the Inclusive Governance Policy and Strategy (CLOSED)04-May 11:00amMWCSDArieta Malielegaoi,
amalielegaoi@mwcsd.gov.ws
Silaumua Konelio,
skonelio@mwcsd.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27752/27754
Advert