Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

March 2021 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
Afiamalu-Malololelei Water Supply System (Package 1 & 2) (CLOSED)29-Mar
11:00am
SWAMr Tafeamaalii Philip Kerslake; Email: Philip.Kerslake@swa.gov.ws; Ph: +685 20409Advert SBD – P1
SBD – P2
Procurement of Boiler for TTM Hospital (CLOSED)22-Mar
11:00am
MOHJane Siaosi;
Email: jane.siaosi@health.gov.ws; Kalolo Tuaena;
Email: kalolot@health.gov.ws and Agnes Stowers;
Email: agnes.stowers@health.gov.ws 
Advert
Construction of Offices and Conference Room at the Pharmaceutical Warehouse (Extended) (CLOSED)15-Mar
11:00am
MOHhttps://www.tenderlink.com/mof_samoaAddendum 1
Addendum 2
Updated Tender Document
Construction of Security Fence for St.Paul’s Academy at Tafaigata (CLOSED)08-Mar
11:00am
MESCRelina Stowers- Neemia;
Email: r.neemia@mesc.gov.ws;
Ph: +685 64608
Advert
Procurement of Heavy Duty Vehicles (CLOSED)08-Mar
11:00am
EPCGeorge Suisala;
Email: suisalag@epc.ws
Advert
Tender Document
Supply of Electric Vehicles and Charging Stations (CLOSED)08-Mar
11:00am
EPCGeorge Suisala;
Email: suisalag@epc.ws;
procurement@mof.gov.ws
Tenderlink
Dredging & Desiltation of Loimata-Apaula River (Togafuafua) (CLOSED)01-Mar
11:00am
MWTISagauga Leilani Galuvao;
Email: leilani.galuvao@mwti.gov.ws; Ph: +685 21611
Advert
Dredging & Desiltation of Malaemalu River (CLOSED)01-Mar
11:00am
MWTISagauga Leilani Galuvao;
Email: leilani.galuvao@mwti.gov.ws; Ph: +685 21611
Advert
Technical Advisor (Engineering) to the Ministry of Finance under GCF-VCP (CLOSED)01-Mar
11:00am
MOFgcfprocurement@gmail.comAdvert
Supply & Installation of Fibre Optic Cables for the Tanumalala Prisons Facility (CLOSED)01-Mar
11:00am
MPPCMr Leiataua Ioasa Afamasaga; Email: ioasa.afamasaga@police.gov.ws; Tel: +685 22222 ext. 110
Mr Laulu Angelo Chan Mow; Email: angelo.chanmow@police.gov.ws; Tel: +685 22222 ext. 352
Advert
Tender Document
Addendum 1