Location, Level 2, 3, 4, 6, 7, Central Bank of Samoa Building
+ (685)34333 OR + (685) 34338
P.O. Box Private Bag, Apia, Samoa

April 2020 Notices

Government of Samoa

Tender IDClosingAgencyContactDownloads
1. Rehabilitation of Toamua Road, Vaitele Fou to Toamua Tai (LTA-MWQ29-04/20)
2. Rehabilitation of Magiagi Road (LTA-MWQ31-04/20)
3. Rehabilitation of East Coast Road, Vailele & Laulii (LTA-MWQ32-04/20)
4. Resealing of Mossoi Street and Tamanu Street, Vaitele (LTA-MWQ33-04/20 (CLOSED)

27-Apr 2020LTAMatthew Wendt;
matthew.wendt@lta.gov.ws
Elisaia Kolia;
elisaia.kolia@lta.gov.ws
Advert
Supply of Rainwater Harvesting Tanks for Targeted Vulnerable Households (CLOSED)27-Apr 2020MNRERuth Ueselani,
ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws
Mafa Mulitalo Simanu,
mafa.mulitalo@mnre.gov.ws
Telephone: 67291
Advert
Individual Consulting Services – Value Chain Studies for ginger, black pepper, capsicum, banana, watermelon and tomatoes (Re-advertisement) (CLOSED)24-Apr 5:00pmMAFDr Ramona Sulifoa,
ramona.sulifoa@maf.gov.ws
Tel: 685 22561 ext 207
Advert
Printing and Supply of Arrival & Departure Forms for Samoa Immigration (CLOSED)20-Apr
11:00am
MPMCFinau Andrew Chadwick,
andrew.chadwick@mpmc.gov.ws
Tel: 685 27412
Advert
Construction of Security Fence for Police Headquarters – Tauese (CLOSED)20-Apr
11:00am
MOPLeiataua Ioasa AfamasagaAdvert
Port Civil Works for Enhancing Safety, Security & Sustainability of Apia Port (Extended)20-Apr
11:00am
SPASooalo Kuresa Sooalo,
sooalo.kuresa@spasamoa.ws
Tel: 685 64400
Advert
SBD
Design and Construction of a Flood Resilient Model Building (CLOSED)06-Apr 11:00amMWTITilianamua Aloalii,
tilianamua.aloalii@mwti.gov.ws;
Niureta Uili,
niureta.uili@mwti.gov.ws;
Advert-
Category 1: Starchy Food Supply, Fruits & Vegetable and others
Category 2: Freezer Goods, Dry Goods, Bakery Goods and Others (CLOSED)
06-Apr 11:00amMOHTagaloa Mark Faatauvelo,
markf@health.gov.ws; Amandarell Peseta,
amandarellp@health.gov.ws
Advert –
RFQ
Technical Assistant to Review & Update of the Water & Sanitation Sector “Water for Life Sector Plan”, 2016-2020 (CLOSED)03-Apr 04:00pmMNRERuth Ueselani; ruth.ueselani@mnre.gov.ws or Perise Kerslake; perise.kerslake@mnre.gov.wsAdvert