Login
WWW.MOF.GOV.WS

Contacts

   

Staff Contacts - Accounts Division


 
Rosita Mauai Matalavea
ACEO - Accounts Division
34392 rosita.mauai@mof.gov.ws
         
  Financial Reporting
     
 
Epenesa Tanoi  Management Accountant
34315  epenesa.tanoi@mof.gov.ws 
 
Maria Purcell  Financial Systems Accountant  34307  maria.purcell@mof.gov.ws 

 
Faaiuaso Samoa  Financial Accountant -Projects/Loans
34345  faaiuaso.samoa@mof.gov.ws 
  Taeaolelei Pupualii  Accounting Officer – Reporting  34311  taeaolelei.pupualii@mof.gov.ws 
         
  Accounts Payable
     
 
Cecilia Taefu Principal-Accounts Payable  34356  cecilia.taefu@mof.gov.ws 
 
Betty Taulapapa  Accountant-Accounts Payable  34334  betty.taulapapa@mof.gov.ws 
 
Mose Pogisa  Accounting Officer-AP  34351  mose.pogisa@mof.gov.ws 
 
Luse Talaia  Accounts Clerk  34413  luse.talaia@mof.gov.ws 
         
  Procurement
     
  Lanuola Leaupepe  Accountant Procurement  34314  lanuola.leaupepe@mof.gov.ws 
 
Peniane Numia
Senior Officer  34373  peniane.numia@mof.gov.ws
  Chris Tiuga  Accounts Clerk  34410  chris.tiuga@mof.gov.ws 
         
  Accounts Receivable
     
  Juliana Su’a  Principal Revenue & Reconciliation  34382  juliana.sua@mof.gov.ws 
  Fuapepe Tuatagalevao
Accountant Financial Officer  34310  fuapepe.tuatagalevao@mof.gov.ws
 
Gaosa Tuaimalo  Senior Accounting Officer - Revenue  34329  gaosa.tuaimalo@mof.gov.ws 
 
Pousea Elisara  Senior Accounting Officer  34311  pousea.tofilau@mof.gov.ws 
  Ryan Matuaitofiga  Cashier Executive Officer  34308  ryan.matuaitofiga@mof.gov.ws 
         
  Payroll
     
 
Naama Sinei  Principal- Payroll  34303  naama.sinei@mof.gov.ws 
  Iuta Faimanu  Senior Payroll Officer  34384  iuta.faimanu@mof.gov.ws 
  Melesete Alatina  Accounting Officer – Payroll  34313  melesete.alatina@mof.gov.ws 
         
  Cash Flows and Investment Management
     
 
Olivetti Bentin
Manager - Cash Flows and Investments
34309
olivetti.bentin@mof.gov.ws 
   Martini Fuamatu
 Accounting Officer
 34416  martini.fuamatu@mof.gov.ws
         
  Asset Management
     
  Selby Finau  Principal - Asset Management  34375  selby.finau@mof.gov.ws 
 
Lusia Matalasi  Accountant - Asset Management  34335  lusia.matalasi@mof.gov.ws 
   Luamata Sai'a Kerisiano
Senior Asset Officer  34415  luamata.kerisiano@mof.gov.ws
  Paul Mulitalo  Senior Clerk - Shipping (Stores/Assets)
34415
paul.mulitalo@mof.gov.ws 
  Agatasi Ene
Government Store - Vaimea  22233   
  Simi Popo
Government Store - Vaimea  22233   
  Simeti Key
Government Bowser - Pesega  23343   
  Eliapo Numera
Government Bowser - Pesega  23343   





   
 
Created on : 21/09/2010  
Copyright 2010-2017 by Ministry Of Finance
Last Updated : 27/04/2017